Dripify Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and Real Cost

GenFlows Team · · 7 min read

TL;DR

  • Plans: Pro is $79 per seat monthly ($59 annual); Advanced is $99 monthly ($79 annual); Enterprise is custom.
  • Pricing unit: one seat equals one LinkedIn account, so cost scales per rep.
  • Trial: 7 days, no card, with Advanced features.
  • 5-seat team: $295 to $495 per month depending on plan and billing, before email-finder credit packs.
  • Refunds: monthly payments are non-refundable; annual plans only within 24 hours.

Dripify is a cloud LinkedIn automation tool that competes with HeyReach, Waalaxy and Expandi. Its pricing looks simple, but the details that matter for a team are seats, which features sit on which plan, and what the terms say when you want out. This guide lays them out.

Prices and plan features were read from Dripify's pricing, team-management and terms pages in October 2026. Vendor claims are labelled as such and some table markers are (directional); confirm on the live page before you buy.

The Short Answer

Dripify costs $59 to $79 per seat per month for Pro and $79 to $99 for Advanced, depending on annual or monthly billing. Pick Pro if each rep runs their own sequences and you need HubSpot, webhooks or Zapier. Pick Advanced if a manager needs roles, team analytics or A/B testing. Because every seat is one LinkedIn account, an agency managing many client profiles will find per-seat pricing adds up fast.

Dripify Plans Compared

ProAdvancedEnterprise
Price per seat, monthly billing$79$99Custom (seat-based)
Price per seat, annual billing$59/mo$79/moCustom
Daily quotas listed75 invites, 100+ messagesSameNot listed
Webhooks and ZapierYesYesNot stated
HubSpot, API, MCP serverYesYesNot stated
A/B testing, step analytics, evergreen leadsNoYesNot stated
Team management and rolesJoin a team onlyYesNot stated
Email finder credits included100100Custom
Support24/7 live24/7 liveAdds onboarding and a customer success manager

The Enterprise column is mostly "not stated": the page says Enterprise adds onboarding and a customer success manager, but does not list features line by line. The pricing table also showed some conflicting plan markers when we read it, so check Pro versus Advanced rows visually before you decide (directional).

What Advanced Adds

  • Team management with Owner, Manager and User roles, team splits, lead deduplication across teammates and shared templates.
  • A/B testing, step analytics, lead tagging and evergreen leads.
  • Activity control, LinkedIn lead transfer and team analytics.

Pro seats can still join a team and use shared templates and deduplication, but Manager and Owner roles need Advanced. We did not verify how a mixed Pro and Advanced team is billed.

Real Cost for a 5-Seat Team

5 seatsProAdvanced
Monthly billing, per month$395$495
Annual billing, per month equivalent$295$395
Annual billing, paid upfront$3,540$4,740
Saved by billing annually, per year$1,200$1,200

Annual billing saves $1,200 a year at five seats on either plan, but locks you in: annual plans are refundable only within 24 hours of payment. If you are still testing LinkedIn as a channel, start monthly or use the 7-day trial first.

Add-Ons: Email Finder Credits

Pro and Advanced each include 100 email-finder credits. Extra credits are sold in packs and, per Dripify, expire after 30 days, do not roll over, and are charged only on successful lookups.

Credit packPrice
1,000 credits$29
2,000 credits$49
5,000 credits$69
10,000 credits$99

LinkedIn Sales Navigator is billed separately by LinkedIn; see Sales Navigator pricing if you plan to use the InMail quota.

Daily Limits and Safety Claims

Dripify's pricing page lists daily quotas of 75 connection requests, 100+ messages, 30 Sales Navigator InMails and 200+ profile views, identical on Pro and Advanced, and says you set your own volumes. It also markets human behaviour simulation, local IP access and cloud-based performance.

These are vendor claims, not guarantees. Dripify's terms state it is not produced, endorsed or certified by LinkedIn and include no ban-risk guarantee. Keep real volumes well under the quotas and read our limits and account safety guide; if a profile is restricted, see the recovery playbook.

Free Trial, Cancellation and Refunds

  • Trial: 7 days, no credit card, Advanced features. Access is restricted afterward unless you pick a plan.
  • Cancel: any time from the Billing tab or by emailing support, effective at the end of the paid term. Subscriptions auto-renew.
  • Refunds: monthly purchases are non-refundable; annual plans only within 24 hours of payment.
  • Changes: upgrades apply immediately and downgrades from the next cycle. Removing a team member does not cancel their billing.

Who Dripify Fits

Good fit: teams of 1 to 10 reps who each run their own LinkedIn account, want cloud automation at a simple per-seat price, and need HubSpot, Zapier or webhooks without the top plan.

Weaker fit: agencies running many client accounts (the Agency program has no public details), buyers who need Pipedrive or Close native sync (not found on the pages we read), and anyone who wants a refund safety net on monthly billing.

How It Compares to Other LinkedIn Tools

LinkedIn tools are priced per seat while cold email tools are priced by volume, so compare cost per rep, not per message. See our pricing breakdowns for HeyReach, Waalaxy and Expandi, the LinkedIn automation tool comparison, and LinkedIn lead gen agency pricing if you would rather outsource. For CRM sync, see HeyReach and HubSpot.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Dripify cost in 2026?

Pro is $79 per seat per month, or $59 on annual billing. Advanced is $99 monthly or $79 annually, and Enterprise is custom and based on seat count. The older Basic tier no longer appears on the pricing page.

Is there a free trial?

Yes: 7 days, no credit card, with access to Advanced features. Nothing is charged automatically at the end. You choose a plan or the account goes inactive.

Do I pay per user or per LinkedIn account?

Both, because each seat connects one LinkedIn account. A five-rep team needs five seats, so cost scales linearly with headcount. Teams of 10 or more seats are directed to sales.

What are Dripify's daily limits?

The pricing page lists 75 connection requests, 100+ messages, 30 Sales Navigator InMails and 200+ profile views per day, and says you set your own volumes within those ranges. These are vendor-stated quotas, not a safety guarantee; see LinkedIn outreach limits and account safety.

Does Dripify integrate with HubSpot, Zapier and webhooks?

HubSpot is listed from Pro up, and webhooks and Zapier are listed on both plans. We did not find Pipedrive or Close native integrations on the pages we read, so test those before you buy. For the wider data flow, see syncing cold email and LinkedIn data into HubSpot.

Can I get a refund or cancel anytime?

You can cancel anytime from the Billing tab, effective at the end of the paid term, and subscriptions auto-renew. Per Dripify's terms, monthly purchases are non-refundable and annual plans are refundable only within 24 hours of payment.


Want LinkedIn and cold email outreach running into HubSpot without the tool admin? Read our LinkedIn automation comparison or talk to our team.

By the GenFlows GTM engineering team. Pricing read from vendor pages; verify before purchase. Last updated October 2026.

Share in X
Written by
GenFlows Team

The GenFlows team builds AI-powered cold outbound systems for B2B teams.

Ready to fill your calendar?

We build AI-powered cold outbound engines that book meetings on autopilot. Let's see if it fits your team.

Book a Call